Our Wolverhampton CPC courses are held at:

Burrows Group Building
Landport Road
Wolverhampton
WV2 2QN

Each CPC module is 7 hours, candidates are asked to arrive at 7.30am for a 8.00am start.

Candidates will need to bring ID. JAUPT accept any of the following:

  • a photocard driving licence
  • a valid, in-date passport
  • a digital tachograph card
  • a driver qualification card (DQC)

Should the driver choose the passport option they must also provide proof of their licence number in the form of either a paper licence or through a printout of their licence entitlements from the www.gov.uk website.

Refreshments are provided at break times, but you may wish to bring lunch or purchase some from nearby shops.

Wolverhampton CPC Course Dates – Book Now

Date,Course
Monday 5th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Tuesday 6th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Wednesday 7th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Thursday 8th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Friday 9th August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Saturday 10th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Monday 12th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Tuesday 13th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Wednesday 14th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Thursday 15th August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Friday 16th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Saturday 17th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Monday 19th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Tuesday 20th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Wednesday 21st August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Thursday 22nd August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Friday 23rd August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Saturday 24th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Monday 26th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Tuesday 27th August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Wednesday 28th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Thursday 29th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Friday 30th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Saturday 31st August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Monday 2nd September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Tuesday 3rd September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Wednesday 4th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Thursday 5th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Friday 6th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Saturday 7th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Monday 9th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Tuesday 10th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Wednesday 11th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Thursday 12th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Friday 13th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Saturday 14th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement